Return to The e-AA Group Home Page

links to commercial sites

Links Directory Main Page   |   Submit a Link   |   Report a Link


Bloomington, District 10

Meetings in the following counties: Brown, Lawrence, Martin, Monroe, Orange, Owen.

Central Office, Districts 41 and 43

Alcoholics Anonymous Whitley and Kosciusko Counties Indiana Meetings Schedule

District 40 Indiana Answering Service

Phone contacts and meeting lists for District 40, including Henry, Randolph and Wayne Counties

Elkhart Area

Meetings in Bristol, Elkhart, Goshen, Nappanee, and Osceola, IN. Also includes Union and Adamsville, MI.

Fort Wayne Intergroup

Fort Wayne Area Intergroup. Meeting lists for Fort Wayne, Indiana, and vicinity including Decatur, Berne, Auburn, Waterloo, Garrett, Huntington, Bowen Center, LaGrange, Howe, Wolcottville, Wolf Lake, Kendallville, Avila, Albion, Angola, Hamilton, Fremont, Bluffton, South Whitley, Columbia City, Churubusco, Larwill, and Tri-Lakes.

Greater Louisville Intergroups

Counties covered: Clark, Crawford, Floyd, Harrison

Indiana State AA Area-22

Indiana State AA Convention - Annual with Al-Anon & Alateen participation.

Indianapolis Intergroup

Meetings in Indianapolis and the surrounding communities. Also includes events announcements.

Lafayette Area Intergroup

Welcome to the Greater Lafayette Alcoholics Anonymous Web site. This site provides AA meeting information for Lafayette and West Lafayette, Indiana, and the surrounding area

Lawrenceburg Intergroup

Meetings in Lawrenceburg and the surrounding area.

Michiana Central Service Office

Welcome to the home page of Alcoholics Anonymous in the South Bend/Mishawaka, Indiana area.

Muncie Tri-District Intergroup

We serve Muncie and the surrounding area. Our goal is to provide information about Alcoholics Anonymous for all interested people in our area.

Seymour Intergroup

Meetings in Seymour and the surrounding area.

Southeastern Indiana InterGroup

Provides services and information for local AA groups, including lists of current AA meetings, Communities covered include Aurora, Batesville,Bright, Brookville, Brownstown, Columbus, Connersville, Crothersville, Dover, East Enterprise, Freetown, Greendale, Greensburg, Hanover, Hope, Lawrenceburg, Madison, Milton, North Vernon, Osgood, Rushville, Scottsburg, Seymour, St Maurice, Sunman, Taylorsville, Vernon, Vevay, Westport.

Southern Indiana

Meetings in southern Indiana: Bean Blossom, Bedford, Bloomington, Ellettsville, French Lick, Harrodsburg, Loogootee, Mitchell, Nashville, Orleans, Paoli, Shoals, and Spencer.

Southwestern Indiana Central Office

Meetings in Evansville and southwestern Indiana. Also includes events listings.

Wabash Valley Intergroup

Meetings in Terre Haute and surrounding area: Bloomfield, Brazil, Clinton, Cloverdale, Crawfordsville, Farmersburg, Greencastle, Jasonville, Linton, Mecca, Roachdale, Rockville, Shelburn & Sullivan, IN & Marshall, Kansas, & Paris, IL

Whitley and Kosciusko Counties

Events and meeting schedules for Whitley and Kosciusko counties: Churubusco, Columbia City, Larwill, Milford, North Webster, South Whitley, Syracuse, Tri-Lakes, and Warsaw. Indiana

Links Directory Main Page   |   Submit a Link   |   Report a Link


[ Home ]   [ Get Help Now ]   [ Let's Talk ]   [ AA Links ]
[ About AA ]   [ AA Grapevine ]   [ The e-AA Group ]

Alcoholics Anonymous, A.A., The Big Book, and Box 4-5-9 are registered
trademarks or service marks of A.A. World Services, Inc.
The Grapevine, A.A. Grapevine, GV, and Box 1980 are registered trademarks
or service marks of The A.A. Grapevine, Inc.