Speaker Meeting: 13th August

Other Resources and Places within the E-AA Group and within AA.org

Speaker Meeting: 13th August

Postby Jojo2 » Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:57 pm

Please note the change of date from 6th August.


Greetings from e-AA Chat/ Meeting Venue http://www.e-aa.org/chat.php

An Invitation to All !

Please join us in the Chat Room venue of e-AA.

Sunday 13th August. 8.30am EST. Room open 8am EST.

Esther will be our speaker.

Living Sober Early Sunday
5:30 a.m. Pacific
7:30 a.m. Central
8:30 a.m. Eastern
1:30 p.m. London UK
2:30 p.m. Cent. Europe (CET)


To register for Chat please use this link: http://www.e-aa.org/chat_register.php

For assistance, please contact http://www.e-aa.org/chat_help.php

Chat Meetings are in 'real time' with open chat before and after and the format replicates face to face in as much as we are able.

We have no audio option, just typing.

When the speaker has finished, we generally have time for questions/ comments and sometimes brief shares.


To log in:
http://www.e-aa.org/chat.php


If you have any questions or you are interested in sharing your story with us, please contact us anytime at:
http://www.e-aa.org/chat_help.php


Scheduled Speaker meetings are every Tuesday and Friday at 5:00pm eastern time: Share your story. Celebrate your sobriety month.
Speakers always needed. Perhaps you would like to focus on a particular Step or Tradition ?

Use the following link if interested. http://www.e-aa.org/chat_help.php


We look forward to seeing you.


Jojo
User avatar
Jojo2
Forums Enthusiast
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 6:25 am

Re: Speaker Meeting: 13th August

Postby Jojo2 » Sat Aug 12, 2017 3:11 pm

Please Join Us !

Sunday 13th August 8.30am EST

Speaker: Nina

http://www.e-aa.org/chat.php
User avatar
Jojo2
Forums Enthusiast
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 6:25 am


Return to Other Places within the E-AA Group

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests