Page 1 of 1

Speaker Meeting: Sunday 6th August

PostPosted: Mon Jul 31, 2017 12:28 am
by Jojo2
Greetings from e-AA Chat/ Meeting Venue http://www.e-aa.org/chat.php

An Invitation to All !

Please join us in the Chat Room venue of e-AA.

Sunday 6th August. 8.30am EST. Room open 8am EST.

Esther will be our speaker.

Living Sober Early Sunday
5:30 a.m. Pacific
7:30 a.m. Central
8:30 a.m. Eastern
1:30 p.m. London UK
2:30 p.m. Cent. Europe (CET)


To register for Chat please use this link: http://www.e-aa.org/chat_register.php

For assistance, please contact http://www.e-aa.org/chat_help.php

Chat Meetings are in 'real time' with open chat before and after and the format replicates face to face in as much as we are able.

We have no audio option, just typing.

When the speaker has finished, we generally have time for questions/ comments and sometimes brief shares.


To log in:
http://www.e-aa.org/chat.php


If you have any questions or you are interested in sharing your story with us, please contact us anytime at:
http://www.e-aa.org/chat_help.php


Scheduled Speaker meetings are every Tuesday and Friday at 5:00pm eastern time: Share your story. Celebrate your sobriety month.
Speakers always needed. Perhaps you would like to focus on a particular Step or Tradition ?

Use the following link if interested. http://www.e-aa.org/chat_help.php


We look forward to seeing you.


Jojo

Re: Speaker Meeting: Sunday 6th August

PostPosted: Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:51 pm
by Jojo2
Please note

Change of Date:


Speaker Meeting will now be on 13th August as speaker no longer available on the 6th August.


Hope you will join us on Sunday 13th.

Thanks

Jojo