5 Years Sober

A.A. Birthdays!

5 Years Sober

Postby Glad2BSober » Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:56 am

Hi Everyone,

It's my first time posting here and it might be selfish but I just had to tell someone who understands where I've been and where I am now that I'm 5 years sober today!

Here is my story, I hope it's not a trigger for anyone: