e-AA Chat Schedule

Get Help Now
Email & Chat Meetings, Discussion Forums AA Meetings Around the World Basic Info & Readings on Alcoholics Anonymous AA Grapevine, Our Meeting in Print e-AA Group Info, Personal Stories, and More

Today's Meetings | Full Schedule | Chat Rooms | Chat FAQs | How to Copy & Paste  

Service Workers NeededMeeting Leaders Needed: Contact us here if interested.  Requirements: If you have 90 days with e-AA and 90 days of consecutive sobriety, you can join us in service by chairing and welcoming people at meetings. A brief training session is all that is needed.Thank You.



Chat Rooms open/close 30 minutes before/after meeting times.

To Register: http://www.e-aa.org/chat_register.php

To enter Chat Rooms Click here


Day Meeting Name & Description Format & Readings
Sun Living Sober Early Sunday
  • 5:30 a.m. Pacific
  • 7:30 a.m. Central
  • 8:30 a.m. Eastern
  • 1:30 p.m. London UK
  • 2:30 p.m. Cent. Europe (CET)
  • 3:30 p.m. East. Europe (EET)

World Clock www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Leader: Krys<> Greeter: Open
View:   Format    Reading
Sun Sunday Serenity Meeting
  • 11:30 p.m. Pacific US
  • 1:30 p.m. Central US
  • 2:30 p.m. Eastern US (EDT)
  • 7:30 p.m. London UK
  • 8:30 p.m. Cent. Europe (CET)
  • 9:30 p.m. East. Europe (EET)

World Clock www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Leader: OPEN <> Greeter: Judith
View:   Format    Reading
Mon Monday Morning Meditation

Daily Reflection Reading and discussion.

  • 4:30 a.m. Pacific US
  • 6:30 a.m. Central US
  • 7:30 a.m. Eastern US (EDT)
  • 12:30 p.m. London UK
  • 1:30 p.m. Cent. Europe (CET)
  • 2:30 p.m. East. Europe (EET)

World Clock www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Leader: Jojo <> Greeter: Needed
View:   Format    Reading
Mon The A.A. Way of Life

Reading: As Bill Sees It

  • 2:30 p.m. Pacific US
  • 4:30 p.m. Central US
  • 5:30 p.m. Eastern US
  • 10:30 p.m. London UK
  • 11:30 p.m. Cent. Europe (CET)
  • 12:30 a.m.(Tues)  East. Europe (EET)

World Clock www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Leader: Todd <> Greeter: OPEN
View:   Format    Reading
Tue There is a Solution Meeting
  • 4:30 a.m. Pacific US
  • 6:30 a.m. Central US
  • 7:30 a.m Eastern US
  • 12:30 p.m London UK
  • 1:30 p.m. Cent. Europe (CET)
  • 2:30 p.m. East. Europe (EET)

World Clock www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Leader: Open <> Greeter: Needed
View:   Format    Reading
Tue Tuesday Night in England Meeting


  • 2:30 p.m. Pacific US
  • 4:30 p.m. Central US
  • 5:30 p.m. Eastern US
  • 10:30 p.m. London UK
  • 11:30 p.m. Cent. Europe (CET)
  • 12:30 a.m.(Wed.) East. Europe (EET)

World Clock www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Leader: Needed<> Greeter: Judith
View:   Format    Reading
Wed How It Works. Wednesday

How It Works.

  • 4:30 a.m. Pacific US
  • 6:30 a.m. Central US
  • 7:30 a.m. Eastern US
  • 12:30 p.m. London UK
  • 1:30 p.m. Cent. Europe (CET)
  • 2:30 p.m. East. Europe (EET)

World Clock www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Leader: Krys<> Greeter: Needed
View:   Format    Reading
Wed Sobriety Meeting - As Bill Sees It
  • 2:30 p.m. Pacific US
  • 4:30 p.m. Central US
  • 5:30 p.m. Eastern US
  • 10:30 p.m. London UK
  • 11:30 p.m. Cent. Europe (CET)
  • 12:30 a.m. (Thurs) East. Europe (EET)

World Clock www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Leader: OPEN <> Greeter: OPEN
View:   Format    Reading
Thu Thursday Morning Reflections

Discussion of the Day's Daily Reflection Reading

  • 4:30 a.m. Pacific US
  • 6:30 a.m. Central US
  • 7:30 a.m. Eastern US
  • 12:30 p.m. London UK
  • 1:30 p.m. Cent. Europe (CET)
  • 2:30 p.m.  East. Europe (EET)

World Clock www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Leader: Keri<> Greeter: OPEN
View:   Format    Reading
Thu Thursday Beginners' Big Book Study Meeting
  • 2:30 p.m. Pacific US
  • 4:30 p.m. Central US
  • 5:30 p.m. Eastern US
  • 10:30 p.m. London UK
  • 11:30 p.m. Cent. Europe (CET)
  • 12:30 a.m.(Fri) East. Europe (EET)

World Clock www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Leader: Todd <> Greeter: OPEN
View:   Format    Reading
Fri Living Sober Friday
  • 4:30 a.m. Pacific US
  • 6:30 a.m. Central US
  • 7:30 a.m. Eastern US
  • 12:30 p.m. London UK
  • 1:30 p.m. Cent. Europe (CET)
  • 2:30 p.m. East. Europe (EET)

World Clock www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Leader: Keri <> Greeter: Open
View:   Format    Reading
Fri Friday Steps and Traditions
  • 2:30 p.m. Pacific US
  • 4:30 p.m. Central US
  • 5:30 p.m. Eastern US
  • 10.30 p.m. London UK
  • 11:30 p.m. Cent. Europe (CET)
  • 12:30 a.m.(Sat) East. Europe (EET)

World Clock www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Leader: Judith <> Greeter: OPEN
View:   Format    Reading
Sat Saturday Morning Meeting


Daily Reflection Reading and discussion. 

  • 5:30 a.m. Pacific US
  • 7:30 a.m. Central US
  • 8:30 a.m. Eastern US
  • 1:30 p.m. London UK
  • 2:30 p.m. Cent. Europe (CET)
  • 3:30 p.m. East. Europe (EET)

World Clock www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Leader: Keri <> Greeter: Krys
View:   Format    Reading
Sat Keep it Simple Saturday
  • Questions are welcomed regarding AA any time during the meeting.
  • 11:30 p.m. Pacific US
  • 1:30 p.m. Central US
  • 2:30 p.m. Eastern US
  • 7:30 p.m. London UK
  • 8:30 p.m. Cent. Europe (CET)
  • 9:30 p.m. East. Europe (EET)

World Clock www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Leader: Judith <> Greeter: OPEN
View:   Format    Reading
Get Help Now  |  Email & Chat Meetings, Discussion Forums  |  AA Meetings Worldwide
About Alcoholics Anonymous  |  The AA Grapevine, Our Meeting in Print
Group Information, Personal Stories, and More
Alcoholics Anonymous, A.A., The Big Book, and Box 4-5-9 are registered trademarks or service marks of A.A. World Services, Inc.
The Grapevine, A.A. Grapevine, GV, and Box 1980 are registered trademarks or service marks of The A.A. Grapevine, Inc.