e-AA Chat Schedule

Get Help Now
Email & Chat Meetings, Discussion Forums AA Meetings Around the World Basic Info & Readings on Alcoholics Anonymous AA Grapevine, Our Meeting in Print e-AA Group Info, Personal Stories, and More
Today's Meetings | Full Schedule | Chat Rooms | Chat FAQs | How to Copy & Paste  

Service Workers NeededMeeting Leaders Needed: Contact us here if interested.  Requirements: If you have 90 days with e-AA and 90 days of consecutive sobriety, you can join us in service by chairing and welcoming people at meetings. A brief training session is all that is needed.Thank You.



Chat Rooms open/close 30 minutes before/after meeting times.

To Register: http://www.e-aa.org/chat_register.php

To enter Chat Rooms Click here


Today's Chat Meetings
Day Meeting Name & Description Format & Readings
Sun Living Sober Early Sunday
  • 5:30 a.m. Pacific
  • 7:30 a.m. Central
  • 8:30 a.m. Eastern
  • 1:30 p.m. London UK
  • 2:30 p.m. Cent. Europe (CET)
  • 3:30 p.m. East. Europe (EET)

World Clock www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Leader: Krys<> Greeter: Open
View:   Format    Reading
Sun Sunday Serenity Meeting
  • 12:00 p.m. Pacific US
  • 2:00 p.m. Central US
  • 3:00 p.m. Eastern US (EDT)
  • 8:00 p.m. London UK
  • 9:00 p.m. Cent. Europe (CET)
  • 10:00 p.m. East. Europe (EET)

World Clock www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Leader: OPEN <> Greeter: Judith
View:   Format    Reading
Service Workers Needed

Meeting Leaders Needed. Times can be adjusted, and technical assistance can be provided. Contact us if interested. Thank You.

Get Help Now  |  Email & Chat Meetings, Discussion Forums  |  AA Meetings Worldwide
About Alcoholics Anonymous  |  The AA Grapevine, Our Meeting in Print
Group Information, Personal Stories, and More
Alcoholics Anonymous, A.A., The Big Book, and Box 4-5-9 are registered trademarks or service marks of A.A. World Services, Inc.
The Grapevine, A.A. Grapevine, GV, and Box 1980 are registered trademarks or service marks of The A.A. Grapevine, Inc.